Panthers Assign 17 Players to San Antonio

Eric Selleck
08/01/2012 4:07 PM -

SUNRISE, FL – Florida Panthers Executive Vice President & General Manager Dale Tallon announced today that the following players have been assigned to San Antonio (AHL):

Players assigned:

  • D Jason DeSantis
  • G Brian Foster
  • F Jonathan Hazen
  • G Michael Houser
  • F Quinton Howden
  • G Jacob Markstrom
  • F Mattias Lindstrom
  • F Anthony Luciani
  • D Josh McFadden
  • F John McFarland
  • D Alex Petrovic
  • F Jon Rheault
  • D Colby Robak
  • F Eric Selleck
  • F Drew Shore
  • F Scott Timmins
  • F Garrett Wilson

In addition, the club announced today that F Jonathan Huberdeau (Saint John) and F Vincent Trocheck (Saginaw) have been loaned to their respective junior clubs.

@@block(4000, 0, content)@@