2012 Training Camp Roster

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
09/27/2012 3:33 PM -

SAN ANTONIO (September 27, 2012) – The San Antonio Rampage today announced their 2012 training camp roster. Thirty-five players will report to the Alamo City, including 20 forwards, 11 defensemen and four goaltenders. 

The roster consists of the following players:
Forwards (20): Josh Birkholz, Francois Bouchard, Andre Deveaux, Jared Gomes, Jonathan Hazen, Quinton Howden, Jean-Francois Jacques, Mattias Lindstrom, Anthony Luciani, John McFarland, David Pacan, Greg Rallo, Jonathan Rheault, Eric Selleck, Drew Shore, Scott Timmins, Justin Vaive, Casey Wellman, Garrett Wilson, James Wright
Defensemen (11): Rasmus Bengtsson,  Michael Caruso, Jason DeSantis, Andrew Hotham, John Lee, David MacDonald, Joshua McFadden, Brian O’Hanley, Alex Petrovic, Colby Robak, Nolan Yonkman
Goalies (4): Brian Foster, Dov Grumet-Morris, Michael Houser, Jacob Markstrom
Training camp will open Monday, Oct. 1 at Northwoods Ice Center, the team’s official practice facility. The Rampage will then square off against the Texas Stars in a back-to-back preseason series. The team will travel to Austin on Friday, Oct. 5 for a 7:00 p.m. game against the Stars before returning to San Antonio on Saturday, Oct. 6 for a 4:00 p.m. tilt against the Stars at Northwoods Ice Center.  
Individual and season tickets for the upcoming Rampage 2012-13 season can be purchased by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or logging on sarampage.com

Blackmon Mooring
@@block(4000, 0, content)@@