FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Rampage sign Strachan to a try-out contract

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
09/26/2012 3:07 AM -

SAN ANTONIO (September 28, 2012) – The San Antonio Rampage today announced that defenseman Tyson Strachan has signed a Professional Try-Out Contract (PTO) with the club. Strachan will report to San Antonio for training camp, which is set to begin Monday, Oct. 1 at Northwoods Ice Center.

Strachan, 27, played 15 games with the National Hockey League’s Florida Panthers last season, recording three points (1g, 2a). In addition, the Melfort, Saskatchewan native skated in two playoff games for the Panthers and tallied an assist and a plus-two rating.
 
Strachan, drafted in the fifth round (137th overall) of the 2003 NHL Entry Draft, totaled three goals, 14 assists, and a minus-4 rating in 50 games with San Antonio in 2011-12. He added a goal and three assists for the Rampage in the playoffs – helping the club advance to the Western Conference semifinals of the Calder Cup playoffs. 
 
The Rampage will host the Texas Stars in a back-to-back preseason series starting on Friday, Oct. 5 in Austin before returning to San Antonio for a 4 p.m. tilt Saturday, Oct. 6 at Northwoods Ice Center. Tickets for Opening Night (Oct. 13 vs. Texas Stars), along with individual and season tickets for the upcoming Rampage 2012-13 season, can be purchased by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or logging on sarampage.com
 


 Kellogg's



@ sarampage