FINAL
Fri. Oct 10
2 IOW
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Oct 11
2 OKC
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Oct 17
3 UTI
0 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Oct 18
5 SAN
4 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Oct 24
2 SAN
5 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Oct 25
4 SAN
2 HAM
FINAL
Sun. Oct 26
5 SAN
2 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Oct 29
6 SAN
7 ADK
Fri. Oct 31
7:30 PM
RFD
SAN
Sat. Nov 01
7:00 PM
RFD
SAN
Fri. Nov 07
7:30 PM
TOR
SAN
Sun. Nov 09
4:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Nov 11
10:35 AM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Nov 14
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Sat. Nov 15
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Nov 18
10:30 AM
OKC
SAN
Fri. Nov 21
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Sun. Nov 23
4:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Nov 29
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Nov 30
4:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Fri. Dec 05
7:30 PM
UTI
SAN
Sun. Dec 07
4:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Tue. Dec 09
7:00 PM
CHI
SAN
Thu. Dec 11
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 12
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Fri. Dec 19
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Fri. Dec 26
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Dec 28
5:00 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Jan 01
3:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Fri. Jan 02
7:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Sat. Jan 03
3:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Tue. Jan 06
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Wed. Jan 07
7:05 PM
SAN
ROC
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Sun. Jan 11
4:00 PM
TOR
SAN
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
ROC
SAN
Tue. Jan 20
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Feb 03
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Feb 05
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Feb 07
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Feb 13
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sat. Feb 14
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sun. Feb 15
4:00 PM
SAN
RFD
Wed. Feb 18
10:30 AM
SAN
RFD
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Sun. Feb 22
3:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Thu. Mar 05
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
MIL
SAN
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
LEM
SAN
Sat. Mar 14
7:00 PM
LEM
SAN
Tue. Mar 17
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
SAN
MIL
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Mar 28
12:30 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Apr 04
7:00 PM
ADK
SAN
Tue. Apr 07
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
GRA
SAN
Tue. Apr 14
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Fri. Apr 17
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Apr 18
7:00 PM
SAN
TEX

Rampage Announce Training Camp Schedule

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
09/20/2013 10:04 AM -

SAN ANTONIO (September 22, 2013) – The San Antonio Rampage announced today training camp leading up to the 2013-14 season will take place from Monday through Friday (Sept. 23-27) at AT&T Center.

The Rampage, the top affiliate of the NHL’s Florida Panthers, will have two practices before competing in an intrasquad scrimmage on Wednesday, Sept. 25 at 10:00 a.m. at AT&T Center.

The Rampage will then travel to Cedar Park Center to compete in a three-team exhibition series on Sept. 28-29. The Silver and Black will kick off their exhibition slate against the Oklahoma City Barons on Saturday, Sept. 28 at 5 p.m. The Rampage will square off against the Texas Stars on Sunday, Sept. 29 at 5 p.m. All games will be played at the Cedar Park Center.

The Rampage open the 2013-14 regular season on Friday, Oct. 4 at 7:30 p.m. against the Chicago Wolves at AT&T Center on a Dollar Drink Night. Individual and season tickets for the upcoming Rampage season can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, online at sarampage.com or by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554. 

A complete practice and preseason schedule for Rampage training camp is listed below: 

Rampage Training Camp Schedule:
*Subject to Change
 

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Mon., Sept. 23 9:45 AM Practice AT&T Center
Tues., Sept. 24 9:45 AM Practice AT&T Center
Wed., Sept. 25 10:00 AM Silver/Black Game AT&T Center
Thur., Sept. 26 10:00 AM Practice AT&T Center
Fri., Sept. 27 10:00 AM Practice AT&T Center
Sat., Sept. 28 9:30 AM Pregame Skate AT&T Center
  5:00 PM vs Oklahoma City Cedar Park Center
Sun., Sept. 29 5:00 PM vs Texas Cedar Park Center

 



Red