FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Robak to Rampage, Trio Assigned to Cincy

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
04/14/2014 2:28 PM -
 
SAN ANTONIO (April 14, 2014) – Florida Panthers Executive Vice President and General Manager Dale Tallon announced Monday that defenseman Colby Robak has been reassigned to San Antonio. Additionally, Rampage forwards Logan Shaw, Wade Megan and Trevor Lewis have been reassigned to the club’s ECHL affiliate, the Cincinnati Cyclones. The trio will join the Cyclones as they prepare to take on the Orlando Solar Bears in the ECHL quarterfinals, a best-of-five game series that begins on Thursday. 
 
Robak, 23, played in 16 games with the Panthers following a March 14th recall, tallying two assists. He has spent the majority of the season with the Rampage, recording eight goals and 13 assists in 54 games.
 
Shaw, 21, who tallied the game-winning goal in Sunday night’s 1-0 shootout win over the Texas Stars, has one goal and seven assists in 46 games with the Rampage this season. In 20 games with the Cyclones this season, he has eight goals and 10 assists.
 
Megan, 23, has recorded 11 goals and six assists in 43 games with the Rampage this season with 10 of those points coming in the last 20 games. The 6-1, 190-pound center started the season with Cincinnati and has tallied 13 goals and seven assists in 16 contests.
 
Lewis, 26, has spent the majority of the season with the Cyclones, recording 12 goals and 18 assists in 47 games. He made his first appearance with the Rampage following a March 6th recall and put up three assists in 13 appearances.
 
The Rampage wrap up the 2013-14 campaign with a two-game home series against the Abbotsford Heat on Thursday and Friday at 7 p.m. and 7:30 p.m., respectively. Individual and season tickets can be purchased by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at sarampage.com.


 Kellogg's



@ sarampage