FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Josh Sweeney to Receive Pat Tillman Award at ESPYs

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
07/15/2014 9:54 AM -
SAN ANTONIO (July 15, 2014) – San Antonio Rampage Sled Hockey player Josh Sweeney will receive the inaugural Pat Tillman Award for Service at the 2014 ESPY Awards airing on Wednesday, July 16th. 
 
A retired Marine Sergeant, Sweeney lost both of his legs when he stepped on an improvised explosive device while on patrol in Afghanistan in October 2009. He scored the game-winning goal to give the U.S. Paralympic Sled Hockey Team a 1-0 win over Russia in the gold-medal game at the 2014 Paralympic Games in Sochi.
 
In April, he led the Rampage Sled Hockey Team to its first national championship at the 2014 Sled Hockey National Tournament. Sweeney finished with a tournament-high 13 points, including a hat trick in the team’s 3-0 win over the Buffalo Sabres Sled Hockey Team in the semifinals. He also assisted on all three goals in the championship.
 
The Pat Tillman Award for Service is being presented at the ESPYS in conjunction with the Pat Tillman Foundation, which invests in military veterans and their spouses through educational scholarships. Tillman left the NFL’s Arizona Cardinals to enlist in the U.S. Army’s Elite Rangers unit and was killed in action in Afghanistan in 2004.
 
The Pat Tillman Award will join the show’s longstanding signature awards named in honor of Jim Valvano and Arthur Ashe, awards that recognize athletes and others in the industry whose impact reaches beyond sports. ESPN broadcaster Stuart Scott, who has battled cancer and continues to receive treatment, will receive the Jimmy V Perseverance Award, and Michael Sam, who recently became the first openly gay player to be drafted by an NFL team, will be presented the Arthur Ashe Courage Award.
 
The show airs live on ESPN beginning at 8 p.m. (CT).
 


 Kellogg's



@ sarampage