FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Panthers Announce Training Camp Roster

By: www.floridapanthers.com

SUNRISE, Fla. – The Florida Panthers announced today their 2013 59-man training camp roster, including 34 forwards, 20 defensemen and five goalies. A complete training camp roster is attached.

The Panthers will undergo medical and fitness testing at the BB&T Center on Wednesday, Sept. 11, before taking the ice for their first practice on Thursday, Sept. 12 at the JetBlue Training Facility at the Saveology.com Iceplex at 9 a.m. Other highlights of training camp include an intra-sqaud scrimmage at the Saveology.com Iceplex on Saturday, Sept. 14 at 9:30 a.m., a pre-season doubleheader at the BB&T Center on Monday, Sept. 16 against the Nashville Predators and the Panthers final home preseason contest against the Tampa Bay Lightning on Saturday, Sept. 28 at 7 p.m.

A training camp schedule for the first seven days is listed below. Media availability will follow all practices/off-ice workouts (dates & times subject to change without notice).

Sept. 11 – medical & fitness testing – BB&T Center (media availability at 11:30 a.m.)
Sept. 12 – on-ice testing & practice (9 a.m. – Noon) – Saveology.com Iceplex
Sept. 13 – practice (9 a.m. – Noon) – Saveology.com Iceplex
Sept. 14 – practice & intra-squad scrimmage (9 a.m. – Noon) – Saveology.com Iceplex
Sept. 15 – practice (9 a.m. – Noon) – Saveology.com Iceplex
Sept. 16 – doubleheader vs. Nashville (2:30 p.m. & 7 p.m.) – BB&T Center
Sept. 17 – practice (10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.) – Saveology.com Iceplex
Sept. 18 – practice (9 a.m. – 11 a.m.) – Saveology.com Iceplex; depart for Dallas 2 p.m.

 

Panthers Training Camp Roster

Forwards (34):
Joey Crabb
Jonathan Huberdeau
Steve Pinizzotto
Tomas Fleischmann
Drew Shore
Aleksander Barkov
Jesse Winchester
Shawn Matthias
Scottie Upshall
Sean Bergenheim
Brad Boyes
Scott Gomez
Bobby Butler
Nick Bjugstad
Garrett Wilson
Kris Versteeg
Greg Rallo
Jed Ortmeyer
Jared Gomes
Jon Matsumoto
Philippe Lefebvre
Quinton Howden
John McFarland
Marcel Goc
Mattias Lindstrom
Vincent Trocheck
Logan Shaw
Jonathan Hazen
Philippe Cornet
Scott Timmins
Eric Selleck
Anthony Luciani
Tomas Kopecky
Wade Megan

Defensemen (20):
Brett Clark
Dmitry Kulikov
Mike Mottau
Jack Combs
Mike Weaver
Erik Gudbranson
Zach Miskovic
Colby Robak
Brian Campbell
Dennis Urban
Ed Jovanovski
Jonathan Racine
Michael Caruso
Josh McFadden
Alex Petrovic
John Lee
Tony Turgeon
Josh Brown
Matt Gilroy
MacKenzie Weegar

Goaltenders (5):
Jacob Markstrom
Dov Grumet-Morris
Scott Clemmensen
Rob Madore
Michael Houser

 



SACU Internal



@ sarampage