FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Q&A with T-Bone

By: www.sarampage.com
Everyone knows that T-Bone is the Biggest, the Buff-est, the Bad-est BULL in the AHL. Now he just needs some help from you in the league's annual #MascotMadness contest. The mascot contest pits mascots from all 30 AHL teams against one another in a Facebook vote. Mascots are first voted on by division and the winner of each division will advance to the finals.
 
The voting for the West Division begins on Friday, March 28 at 11 a.m. (CT) and runs until Saturday, March 29 at 11 a.m. (CT). Visit the AHL's Facebook page and "Like" T-Bone's photo to cast your vote.
 
In the meantime, T-Bone answers some of his most frequently asked questions below.
 
How long have you been the mascot for the San Antonio Rampage?
Since their beginning in the 2002-2003 season.
 
What did you do prior to being the mascot for the Rampage?
I used to work in a china shop… it didn’t work out.
 
Do you have a signature move?
No. My signature does not move, it stays firmly on paper. As for something I am known for… I am introduced before the game where I slide out on my knees to lead the team out.
 
What do you do in the off-season?
I have this little part time job in Spain with a few buddies. We all get together and just run. I love it and it keeps me in great shape. 
 
What is your favorite color (random, I know)?
Obviously Rampage Silver and Black… but there is something about red that I just cannot explain. 
 
How do you stay busy during the Rampage Rodeo Break?
I have recently got into investing. I did do quite a bit of research, which was fairly easy at the stock show. This year was quite the “Bull Market.” 
 
What is your biggest pet-peeve?
I really don’t like it when kids bully other kids. Be a bull NOT a bully. If you mess with my friends you get the horns… or something like that.  
 


TexasSanAntonioSpurs-BonusBanner1-14



@ sarampage