FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Getting to Know the Rampage: Favorite Meal

By: www.sarampage.com
The “Getting to Know the Rampage” series continues on sarampage.com as we aim to give fans a little insight into the players and their interests off the ice.
 
Click here to see what some of the guys focus on for their offseason training.
 
In this next installment, we asked a two-part question related to food. If you had one last meal on earth, what would it be? And conversely, what’s your least favorite food? Here are some of their responses.
 
Last Meal on Earth
Steak
– Jonathan Racine 
 
Dominos Pizza
–Bobby Butler
 
Thanksgiving
–Joey Crabb
 
Can it be dessert? Chocolate cake.
–Ryan Martindale
 
Steak, sweet potato fries and a Caesar salad
–John McFarland
 
Chipotle
–Garrett Wilson
 
–Steak and lobster
Quinton Howden
 
Steak with something on the side
–Michael Houser
 
Least Favorite Food
I don’t hate it but pasta is not my favorite, because we only eat pasta for hockey.
– Jonathan Racine
 
Broccoli
–Bobby Butler
 
I’m not big into seafood.
–Ryan Martindale
 
Vegetables
–John McFarland
 
Tuna. I wish I liked it though
–Garrett Wilson
 
I like everything – there is only one thing I don’t like and it’s mustard.
–Quinton Howden
 
Nothing really. I’m not that picky of an eater. Anchovies – that is honestly the only thing I can think of.
–Michael Houser
 


TexasSanAntonioSpurs-BonusBanner1-14



@ sarampage