FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Rampage to Host FOAKC Event at Magik Theatre

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

Buy Tickets

SAN ANTONIO (February 26, 2013) – The San Antonio Rampage and the Little Fighter Foundation will host their next Face-Off Against Kids Cancer event at The Magik Theatre on Wednesday, Feb. 27 at 6 p.m., in conjunction with the Theatre for a Change’s theme “Magik is in the Heart, Not the Hair.” The Rampage players and their Face-Off Against Kids Cancer buddies will take in a performance of Rapunzel with a reception following the show.

The play will be the fourth Face-Off Against Kids Cancer event of the season. The Rampage players met their Face-Off Against Kids Cancer buddies for the first time during a pizza and board game party at the Children’s Hospital of San Antonio in November and invited their buddies out to a Rampage game on Dec. 16. On Jan. 23, the Rampage invited their buddies to Funtastic Playland for an evening exploring the 13,000 square foot indoor playground.

Face-Off Against Kids Cancer is a program that pairs Rampage hockey players with children from the Centers for Oncology and Blood Disorders at the Children’s Hospital of San Antonio in either early stages of treatment for pediatric cancer or in remission. Through a series of social events through the season, the Rampage players forge lasting relationships with their respective buddies and look to increase awareness about childhood cancer in the community.

About the Rampage
The Rampage are one of four professional sports franchises owned and operated by Spurs Sports & Entertainment – the San Antonio Spurs (NBA), the Silver Stars (WNBA) and the Austin Toros (NBA D-League) – and plays its home games at the SS&E operated AT&T Center.  In operation since 1936, the AHL continues to serve as the top development league for all 30 National Hockey League teams with more than 87 percent of today's NHL players being AHL graduates.

About The Little Fighter Foundation
Little Fighter Foundation is a non-profit organization whose mission is to create public awareness of childhood cancer and advocate finding a cure, as well as providing emotional and financial support to families with children affected by cancer.

About Theatre for Change
Theatre For Change is a coalition of South Texas dramatic media artists who are committed to linking the stories inherent within theatre, film, and new media to the needs and messages of non-profit organizations.  We aim to weld the weakest links in our community by producing, reviewing, and creating works of theatre, film, and new media that encourage awareness, compassion, and a call to action.

 



TexasSanAntonioSpurs-BonusBanner1-14



@ sarampage