FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

NHL Week Underway in San Antonio

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations

SAN ANTONIO (September 16, 2013) – The San Antonio Rampage will host the first-ever NHL game at the AT&T Center when the Florida Panthers and Dallas Stars square off in a preseason game on Friday, Sept. 20 at 7:30 p.m.

The Rampage, the top affiliate of the Florida Panthers, are hosting several events in the community leading up to Friday’s game, which will be the first NHL matchup played in the 11-year history of the AT&T Center. Last season, 13 players who donned the Silver and Black for the Rampage were recalled to the Panthers – six of whom made their NHL debuts.

Several Panthers players will tour Fort Sam Houston’s Center for the Intrepid and the Warrior and Family Support Center on Thursday from 2-3 p.m. Guiding the tour will be members of the Rampage Sled Hockey Team – the first sled hockey team to form that consisted of all wounded military service members. The team is run by Operation Comfort, a nonprofit organization that works with wounded service members recovering at Brooke Army Medical Center in San Antonio.

In addition, the Rampage will host a season-ticket holder event on Thursday night from 6-8 p.m. at AT&T Center. Season-ticket holders will have the opportunity to interact with Panthers players and reconnect with players who began their careers in San Antonio. The Rampage will open the ice at AT&T Center and host a public skate for season-ticket holders.

The Panthers will have an open practice for the public and media on Thursday at AT&T Center. The team will be on the ice from approximately 10:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Fans and media can enter AT&T Center at the East Entrance.

Friday’s game will be the third NHL Preseason contest held in San Antonio. The Dallas Stars faced off against the Los Angeles Kings in back-to-back seasons (1994-95) at the Alamodome.

The NHL Preseason Game will also mark the first of 13 Dollar Drink Nights at AT&T Center. The Rampage open the 2013-14 season on Friday, Oct. 4 against the Chicago Wolves at AT&T Center on a Dollar Drink Night.

Tickets for the NHL Preseason Game, along with individual and season tickets for the upcoming Rampage season, can be purchased at the AT&T Center Southeast Box Office, online at sarampage.com or by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554. 



 Kellogg's



@ sarampage