FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

Rampage Trade Derek Nesbitt to Chicago

By: San Antonio Rampage Media Relations
 
SAN ANTONIO (Feb. 8, 2014) – San Antonio Rampage General Manager Mike Santos announced today that the American Hockey League (AHL) club has traded forward Derek Nesbitt to the Chicago Wolves in exchange for future considerations. 
 
Nesbitt, 31, began the season with Oklahoma City, tallying 10 goals and 19 points in 38 games before being traded to San Antonio on Jan. 17. Through five games with the Rampage, the 6-foot, 185-pound winger registered one goal.
 
The Egmondville, Ontario native turned pro in 2005, making his professional debut with the Gwinnet Gladiators of the ECHL. In 363 career AHL games, Nesbitt has totaled 103 goals and 120 assists for 223 total points. He has spent time with Rockford, Manitoba, Peoria, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, and Oklahoma City prior to his stint with the Rampage. While with Idaho of the ECHL, Nesbitt helped the Steelheads capture the 2007 Kelly Cup.
 
The winger played four years at Ferris State University, ranking 14th all-timein Bulldogs history with 141 points in 154 career NCAA games.
 
The Rampage continue their annual Rodeo Road Trip Friday, Feb. 14 with the first of a back-to-back with the Grand Rapids Griffins at 6:00 p.m. from Van Andel Arena.
 
Individual and season tickets can be purchased by calling a Rampage representative at 210-444-5554 or online at sarampage.com.


Mac D's