FINAL
Fri. Oct 10
2 IOW
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Oct 11
2 OKC
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Oct 17
3 UTI
0 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Oct 18
5 SAN
4 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Oct 24
2 SAN
5 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Oct 25
4 SAN
2 HAM
FINAL
Sun. Oct 26
5 SAN
2 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Oct 29
6 SAN
7 ADK
FINAL
Fri. Oct 31
6 RFD
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Nov 01
5 RFD
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Nov 07
3 TOR
2 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Nov 09
1 OKC
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Nov 11
3 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Nov 14
1 CHA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Nov 15
3 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Nov 18
3 OKC
4 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Nov 21
7 SAN
1 TEX
FINAL
Sun. Nov 23
0 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Nov 29
4 OKC
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Nov 30
4 IOW
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Dec 05
5 UTI
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Dec 07
1 CHI
2 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Dec 09
6 CHI
2 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Dec 11
1 SAN
4 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 12
3 SAN
0 IOW
Fri. Dec 19
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sun. Dec 21
1:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Fri. Dec 26
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Dec 27
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Sun. Dec 28
5:00 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Jan 01
3:00 PM
SAN
UTI
Fri. Jan 02
7:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Sat. Jan 03
3:00 PM
SAN
TOR
Tue. Jan 06
7:00 PM
SAN
ADK
Wed. Jan 07
7:05 PM
SAN
ROC
Sat. Jan 10
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Sun. Jan 11
4:00 PM
TOR
SAN
Sat. Jan 17
7:00 PM
ROC
SAN
Tue. Jan 20
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Thu. Jan 22
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Sat. Jan 24
7:00 PM
SAN
LEM
Thu. Jan 29
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Jan 30
7:30 PM
CHA
SAN
Tue. Feb 03
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Thu. Feb 05
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Feb 07
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN
Tue. Feb 10
7:30 PM
SAN
TEX
Fri. Feb 13
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sat. Feb 14
7:00 PM
SAN
GRA
Sun. Feb 15
4:00 PM
SAN
RFD
Wed. Feb 18
10:30 AM
SAN
RFD
Sat. Feb 21
7:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Sun. Feb 22
3:00 PM
SAN
CHI
Fri. Feb 27
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Feb 28
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Mar 04
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Thu. Mar 05
7:00 PM
SAN
CHA
Sat. Mar 07
7:00 PM
IOW
SAN
Wed. Mar 11
7:00 PM
MIL
SAN
Fri. Mar 13
7:30 PM
LEM
SAN
Sat. Mar 14
7:00 PM
LEM
SAN
Tue. Mar 17
7:00 PM
CHA
SAN
Fri. Mar 20
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Sat. Mar 21
7:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Sun. Mar 22
4:00 PM
HAM
SAN
Wed. Mar 25
7:00 PM
SAN
MIL
Fri. Mar 27
7:00 PM
SAN
IOW
Sat. Mar 28
12:30 PM
SAN
IOW
Thu. Apr 02
7:00 PM
ADR
SAN
Sat. Apr 04
7:00 PM
ADR
SAN
Tue. Apr 07
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Fri. Apr 10
7:30 PM
GRA
SAN
Tue. Apr 14
7:00 PM
TEX
SAN
Fri. Apr 17
7:30 PM
TEX
SAN
Sat. Apr 18
7:00 PM
SAN
TEX

Panthers Reassign Shane O'Brien to Rampage

Defenseman Shane O'Brien has been reassigned to the Rampage.

San Antonio Rampage Weekly Update

The Rampage look ahead to a two-game weekend series against the Charlotte Checkers.

Rink Report: Howden Gets the Green Light

After sitting out nearly two months with an injury, Quinton Howden returned to the lineup last week and is excited to get back into action.

  • O'Brien Reassigned
  • Weekly Update
  • Recap: SA 3, IA 0
  • Howden's Return
 
     
    2012 AHL Live
    Budget
    Rampage Ugly Sweater Night