Quantcast
FINAL
Fri. Dec 26
3 TEX
7 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 27
2 OKC
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Dec 28
3 SAN
6 TEX
FINAL
Thu. Jan 01
8 SAN
4 UTI
FINAL
Fri. Jan 02
2 SAN
3 TOR
FINAL
Sat. Jan 03
4 SAN
3 TOR
FINAL
Tue. Jan 06
2 SAN
6 ADK
FINAL
Wed. Jan 07
3 SAN
1 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jan 10
3 IOW
8 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 11
3 TOR
0 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 17
3 ROC
5 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Jan 20
2 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 22
2 SAN
6 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Jan 24
2 SAN
3 LEM
FINAL
Thu. Jan 29
3 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 30
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Feb 03
3 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Thu. Feb 05
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Feb 07
3 OKC
5 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Feb 10
1 SAN
6 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Feb 13
5 SAN
4 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 14
2 SAN
4 GRA
FINAL
Sun. Feb 15
1 SAN
2 RFD
FINAL
Wed. Feb 18
4 SAN
0 RFD
FINAL
Sat. Feb 21
2 SAN
3 CHI
FINAL
Sun. Feb 22
5 SAN
2 CHI
FINAL
Fri. Feb 27
4 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 28
0 SAN
4 OKC
FINAL
Wed. Mar 04
2 SAN
3 CHA
FINAL
Thu. Mar 05
5 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Sat. Mar 07
1 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Mar 11
2 MIL
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 13
4 LEM
0 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 14
2 LEM
5 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 17
3 CHA
9 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 20
4 SAN
3 OKC
FINAL
Sat. Mar 21
2 HAM
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 22
2 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Mar 25
4 SAN
3 MIL
FINAL
Fri. Mar 27
1 SAN
0 IOW
FINAL
Sat. Mar 28
4 SAN
1 IOW
FINAL
Thu. Apr 02
4 ADR
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 04
7 ADR
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 07
4 SAN
1 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Apr 10
0 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 11
2 GRA
1 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 14
3 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 17
3 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 18
3 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Thu. Apr 23
2 SAN
5 OKC
Sat. Apr 25
7:00 PM
SAN
OKC
Wed. Apr 29
7:00 PM
OKC
SAN

Rau is Rampageous for Playoffs

Kyle Rau has made an immediate impact with the Rampage. Now he's ready to help the team in the Calder Cup Playoffs.

Rampage vs. Barons Tale of the Tape

With 12 games in their regular season series, the Rampage and the Barons are familiar opponents for the playoffs.

Rampage Regular Season Recap

The Rampage set a slew of franchise records during the 2014-15 regular season.

  • Recap: OKC 5, SA 2
  • Rau
  • SA vs. OKC
  • Regular Season
 
     
    2012 AHL Live
    kineticosa