FINAL
Sun. Dec 15
5 TEX
2 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Dec 18
2 SAN
4 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Dec 20
0 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sat. Dec 21
2 SAN
3 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Dec 27
2 TEX
3 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Dec 28
2 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 03
5 OKC
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 04
3 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Tue. Jan 07
1 ABB
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 11
3 ABB
2 SAN
FINAL
Mon. Jan 13
2 UTI
3 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Jan 16
4 MIL
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 18
3 ROC
2 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Jan 24
5 IOW
4 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Jan 25
2 IOW
1 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Jan 26
5 GRA
6 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Jan 29
4 SAN
2 TEX
FINAL
Fri. Jan 31
4 TOR
3 SAN
FINAL
Wed. Feb 05
4 SAN
5 TOR
FINAL
Fri. Feb 07
4 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Sat. Feb 08
3 SAN
1 LEM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 14
2 SAN
1 GRA
FINAL
Sat. Feb 15
3 SAN
0 GRA
FINAL
Mon. Feb 17
4 SAN
1 HAM
FINAL
Fri. Feb 21
3 SAN
2 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Feb 22
1 SAN
2 TOR
FINAL
Sun. Feb 23
1 SAN
3 HAM
FINAL
Wed. Feb 26
3 SAN
0 UTI
FINAL
Sat. Mar 01
2 TEX
0 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 02
5 SAN
6 OKC
FINAL
Fri. Mar 07
5 CHA
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 09
4 CHA
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Mar 11
2 SAN
5 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 13
1 GRA
2 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Mar 15
2 SAN
4 MIL
FINAL
Sun. Mar 16
1 SAN
2 IOW
FINAL
Fri. Mar 21
3 SAN
4 CHA
FINAL
Sun. Mar 23
4 SAN
2 CHA
FINAL
Tue. Mar 25
1 SAN
2 OKC
FINAL
Thu. Mar 27
4 TEX
5 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Mar 28
6 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Mar 30
4 HAM
3 SAN
FINAL
Tue. Apr 01
5 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 04
2 CHA
5 SAN
FINAL
Sat. Apr 05
0 LEM
3 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 11
0 SAN
5 TEX
FINAL
Sat. Apr 12
8 TEX
4 SAN
FINAL
Sun. Apr 13
0 TEX
1 SAN
FINAL
Thu. Apr 17
3 ABB
1 SAN
FINAL
Fri. Apr 18
3 ABB
0 SAN

at
-

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score
10/10/14 7:30 PM Iowa Wild
10/11/14 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Barons
10/17/14 7:30 PM Utica Comets
10/18/14 7:00 PM @ Oklahoma City Barons
10/24/14 7:00 PM @ Utica Comets
10/25/14 7:00 PM @ Hamilton Bulldogs
10/26/14 3:00 PM @ Hamilton Bulldogs
10/29/14 7:00 PM @ Adirondack Phantoms
10/30/14 7:30 PM Rockford IceHogs
11/01/14 7:00 PM Rockford IceHogs
11/07/14 7:30 PM Toronto Marlies
11/11/14 10:35 AM @ Oklahoma City Barons
11/14/14 7:30 PM Charlotte Checkers
11/15/14 7:00 PM Charlotte Checkers
11/18/14 10:30 AM Oklahoma City Barons
11/21/14 7:30 PM @ Texas Stars
11/23/14 4:00 PM Texas Stars
11/29/14 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Barons
11/30/14 4:00 PM Iowa Wild
12/05/14 7:30 PM Utica Comets
12/07/14 4:00 PM Chicago Wolves
12/09/14 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves
12/11/14 7:00 PM @ Iowa Wild
12/12/14 7:00 PM @ Iowa Wild
12/19/14 7:00 PM @ Charlotte Checkers
12/21/14 1:00 PM @ Charlotte Checkers
12/26/14 7:30 PM Texas Stars
12/27/14 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Barons
12/28/14 5:00 PM @ Texas Stars
01/01/15 3:00 PM @ Utica Comets
01/02/15 7:00 PM @ Toronto Marlies
01/03/15 3:00 PM @ Toronto Marlies
01/06/15 7:00 PM @ Adirondack Phantoms
01/07/15 7:05 PM @ Rochester Americans
01/10/15 7:00 PM Iowa Wild
01/11/15 4:00 PM Toronto Marlies
01/17/15 7:00 PM Rochester Americans
01/20/15 7:00 PM Texas Stars
01/22/15 7:00 PM @ Lake Erie Monsters
01/24/15 7:00 PM @ Lake Erie Monsters
01/29/15 7:30 PM @ Texas Stars
01/30/15 7:30 PM Charlotte Checkers
02/03/15 7:30 PM @ Texas Stars
02/05/15 7:00 PM Texas Stars
02/07/15 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Barons
02/10/15 7:30 PM @ Texas Stars
02/13/15 7:00 PM @ Grand Rapids Griffins
02/14/15 7:00 PM @ Grand Rapids Griffins
02/15/15 4:00 PM @ Rockford IceHogs
02/18/15 10:30 AM @ Rockford IceHogs
02/21/15 7:00 PM @ Chicago Wolves
02/22/15 3:00 PM @ Chicago Wolves
02/27/15 7:00 PM @ Oklahoma City Barons
02/28/15 7:00 PM @ Oklahoma City Barons
03/04/15 7:00 PM @ Charlotte Checkers
03/05/15 7:00 PM @ Charlotte Checkers
03/07/15 7:00 PM
03/11/15 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals
03/13/15 7:30 PM Lake Erie Monsters
03/14/15 7:00 PM Lake Erie Monsters
03/17/15 7:00 PM Charlotte Checkers
03/20/15 7:00 PM @ Oklahoma City Barons
03/21/15 7:00 PM Hamilton Bulldogs
03/22/15 4:00 PM Hamilton Bulldogs
03/25/15 7:00 PM @ Milwaukee Admirals
03/27/15 7:00 PM @ Iowa Wild
03/28/15 12:30 PM @ Iowa Wild
04/04/15 7:00 PM Adirondack Phantoms
04/07/15 7:00 PM @ Oklahoma City Barons
04/10/15 7:30 PM Grand Rapids Griffins
04/11/15 7:00 PM
04/14/15 7:00 PM Texas Stars
04/17/15 7:30 PM Texas Stars
04/18/15 7:00 PM @ Texas Stars
Mac D's