Rampage Announce Clear Day Roster

The San Antonio Rampage of the American Hockey League today announced their 22-man Clear Day roster.
According to AHL by-laws, only those players listed on a team’s Clear Day roster are eligible to compete in the remainder of the AHL regular season and in the 2010 Calder Cup Playoffs, unless emergency conditions arise as a result of recall, injury or suspension. Teams may also add signed junior players or players on amateur tryout contracts after their respective junior or college seasons are complete.

The Rampage’s 22-man roster consists of 13 forwards, seven defensemen and two goaltenders:

Goaltenders: Josh Tordjman, Miika Wiikman

Defensemen: Stu Bickel, Shaun Heshka, Jeff May, Nick Ross, David Schlemko, Sean Sullivan, Sean Zimmerman

Forwards: Mikkel Boedker, Jeff Hoggan, Ryan Hollweg, Francis Lessard, Brett MacLean, Stefan Meyer, Gavin Morgan, Joel Perrault, Alexandre Picard, MacGregor Sharp, Dave Spina, Kyle Turris, Matt Watkins

The Rampage have also listed goaltender Al Montoya, defensemen Jonas Ahnelov and Sasha Pokulok, and forwards Colin Long, Andrew Orpik and Ryan Weston as “In Residence” and can play if a member of the 22-man roster is injured or recalled.

The Clear Day rosters of all 29 AHL teams can be found at www.theahl.com.

Search Archive »

Browse by Year »


UPS Sstore Ship Shirt 2014